SCFA OFFICERS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Sartoris
Commissioner
(818) 841-0446 sartoris.scfa@gmail.com
Tom Gang
President
(661) 722-6441 tgang@avc.edu
Rich Kollen
Director of Football Operations
(562) 239-2001 dayofgame@me.com
Jess Perez
Treasurer
(949) 582-4547 jperez@saddleback.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information Director/Webmaster
(562) 394-3730 scfafootball@gmail.com

SCFA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Walker (Ventura)
President, Northern League
(805) 289-6423 jwalker1@vcccd.edu
Bobby Godinez (East Los Angeles)
Coaches Representative, Northern League
(323) 780-6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Colin Preston (El Camino)
President, Central League
(310) 660-3593 x3547 cpreston@elcamino.edu
Dean Grosfield (Cerritos)
Coaches Representative, Central League
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2888 sgrosfeld@cerritos.edu
Scott Giles (Fullerton)
President, Southern League
(714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Ed Carberry (Southwestern)
Coaches Representative, Southern League
(619) 421-6700 ext. 5868 ecarberry@swccd.edu
Tom Gang (Antelope Valley)
President, Pacific League
(661) 722-6441 tgang@avc.edu
Kelly Ledwith (Santa Monica)
Coaches Representative, Pacific League
(310) 434-4863 ledwith_kelly@smc.edu
Jason Kehler (Orange Coast)
President, Metro League
(714) 432-5770 jkehler@occ.cccd.edu
Tanner Farwell (Glendale)
Coaches Representative, Metro League
(818) 606-6713 tfarwell@glendale.edu
Andree Pacheco (Compton)
President, Mountain League
(310) 900-1600 ext. 2800 apacheco@compton.edu
Mike Jordan (Grossmont)
Coaches Representative, Mountain League
(619) 644-7404 michael.jordan@gcccd.edu