SCFA OFFICERS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Sartoris

Commissioner

(818) 841-0446 sartoris.scfa@gmail.com
John Cicuto

President

(818) 240-1000 ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Rich Kollen

Director of Football Operations

(562) 239-2001 dayofgame@me.com
Jess Perez

Treasurer

(949) 582-4547 jperez@saddleback.edu
Chris Ruiz

Sports Information Director/Webmaster

(562) 394-3730 scfafootball@gmail.com

SCFA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Lyon (Canyons)

President, Northern League

(661) 362-3545 chuck.lyon@canyons.edu
Frank Mazzotta (Cerritos)

Coaches Representative, Northern League

(562) 860-2451 ext. 2502 fmazzotta@cerritos.edu
Joe Jennum (Mt. San Antonio)

President, Central League

(909) 274-4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Tom Craft (Riverside)

Coaches Representative, Central League

(951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
Tony Lipold (Saddleback)

President, Southern League

(949) 582-4545 tlipold@saddleback.edu
Joe Early (Palomar)

Coaches Representative, Southern League

(760) 744-1150, ext. 2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Jim Spillers (Southwestern)

President, Mountain League

(619) 482-6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Dave Hoover (Victor Valley)

Coaches Representative, Mountain League

(760) 245-4271, ext. 2663 david.hoover@vvc.edu
Jim Fenwick (LA Valley)

President, Pacific League

(818) 947-2508 fenwicjl@lavc.edu
Craig Moropoulos (Santa Barbara)

Coaches Representative, Pacific League

805-965-0581, ext 2460 moropoulos@sbcc.edu
Al Cone (East Los Angeles)

President, Metro League

(323) 265-8913 coneaj@elac.edu
Broderick Jackson (Compton)

Coaches Representative, Metro League

(310) 900-1600 x2953 brjackson@elcamino.edu